Contact

NY Showroom:
42 w 38th st 12th floor
NY NY 10018
212-714-9611
click for map
Warehouse:
243 44th St
Brooklyn NY 11232
718-768-8484
click for map
New Orders: 212-714-9611
Order Inquiry and Accounts
Payable: 718-768-8484
Fax: 212-629-5252
Email: mail@jimmysales.com

Order and Account Inquires:
Phone: 718-768-8484
Fax: 718-768-0355

.Regional Representatives 

 

  1. NJ LI PHL, CT           Jay Zelezny               732-713-3237        zelezjaz@aol.com
  2. Va, Md, DC,DE           Frank Wharam          804-647-2642        frankwharam@live.com
  3. NC SC                         Jaye Williamson       704-905-9811        jaye_williamson@yahoo.com
  4. NYC                            Norman Oshinsky     516-967-8394        njoshinksy@aol.com
  5. Florida                       Robert Leviano         954-593-4061        robert@robertleviano.com 
  6. AL GA                         Jack Schniper           205-253-3442        jackschniper@yahoo.com
  7. Oh WV KY TN PA       George Morris           216-225-0110        georgemorris41@sbcglobal.net
  8. MI IN                            Jim Bayelerian          248-310-0610        jbaylerian@comcast.net
  9. TX MS LA OK              Larry Mathis               469-585-6991        lomathis@verizon.net
  10. MN WI ND SD             Bob Klein                   612-338-2551        rjklein01@msn.com
  11. California                    Barry Moskow           818-591-2912        lanymoskow@sbcglobal.net
  12. New England              Showroom                212-714-9611        debbie@jimmysales.com
  13. Puerto Rico                 Pedro Moreno            787-367-4422        morenopdr@yahoo.com
  14. NYC Showroom          Ezra Azizo                  212-714-9611        Ezra@jimmysales.com
  15. IL MO WI                     Gary Donowitz           847-778-6190        gdonn@aol.com
  16. NYC Showroom          Steven Azizo              917-693-1993        steven@jimmysales.com
  17. Web orders                 Debbie Goldberg       212-714-9611         debbie@jimmysales.com
  18. Warehouse                 Solly Azizo                  718-768-8484        Solly@jimmysales.com

To Place order, you may contact your regional  representative  or call  our  Showroom office directly. We will be happy to take your order on behalf of your representative, as we guide you through our online showroom.

 To make an appointment at one of our many Shows we attend, or with your local representative, please send an email note  or call your Representative directly from the information above.

For orders on the Web please contact Debbie Goldberg at our showroom office at 212-714-9611 or email  debbie@jimmysales.com

For Order Inquirys or Accounts payable please contact Ms. K. DesChampes at our warehouse office  718-768-8484 or email to admin@jimmysales.com.

Please do not hesitate to contact anyone on this list. We are here to serve you.